Corporate

702-283-4058

Studio

702-275-4638

Fax

702-629-3408

Charities@britestarstore.com

VGoett@britestarstore.com

Studio@britestarstore.com

Founder

Vincent Goett

Direct 702-283-4058

VGoett@britestarstore.com

 

Partner

Jerry Watkins

Direct 630 336-8882

JWatkins@britestarstore.com

Partner

Donald Kasen

Direct 201-310-1265

DKasen@britestarstore.com

Licensing

Licensing@britestarstore.com

Customer Service/Fulfillment

Sales@britestarstore.com

Product Submittals and Design

Design@britestarstore.com

Investor Relations

InvestorRelations@britestarstore.com

 

Address: 11411 Southern Highlands Parkway Suite 335-338

Las Vegas, Nevada 89141

Studio

Phone 702-275-4683

Fax 702-659-3408

Address: 11350 Southern Highlands Parkway Suite 105

Las Vegas, Nevada 89141

BRIGHT-STAR-STORE-002-1.png
Brite Star Socrates World Education Logo
Investor Relations.png
brite-star-foundation-002b.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube